News – Prezibase https://prezibase.com Prezi Templates Fri, 28 Sep 2018 03:56:08 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.2.2 Milestones Timeline Presentation Template https://prezibase.com/milestones-timeline-presentation-template/ https://prezibase.com/milestones-timeline-presentation-template/#respond Thu, 13 Sep 2018 03:41:50 +0000 https://prezibase.com/?p=103662 https://prezibase.com/milestones-timeline-presentation-template/feed/ 0 Education Technology Presentation Template https://prezibase.com/education-technology-presentation-template/ https://prezibase.com/education-technology-presentation-template/#respond Thu, 13 Sep 2018 03:31:56 +0000 https://prezibase.com/?p=103660 https://prezibase.com/education-technology-presentation-template/feed/ 0 Food Menu Presentation Template https://prezibase.com/food-menu-presentation-template/ https://prezibase.com/food-menu-presentation-template/#respond Wed, 12 Sep 2018 14:14:21 +0000 https://prezibase.com/?p=103658 https://prezibase.com/food-menu-presentation-template/feed/ 0 eCommerce Presentation Template https://prezibase.com/ecommerce-presentation-template/ https://prezibase.com/ecommerce-presentation-template/#respond Wed, 12 Sep 2018 12:49:26 +0000 https://prezibase.com/?p=103656 https://prezibase.com/ecommerce-presentation-template/feed/ 0 Green Technology Presentation Template https://prezibase.com/green-technology-presentation-template-2/ https://prezibase.com/green-technology-presentation-template-2/#respond Wed, 12 Sep 2018 10:53:20 +0000 https://prezibase.com/?p=103654 https://prezibase.com/green-technology-presentation-template-2/feed/ 0 3D Infographic Car Presentation Template https://prezibase.com/3d-infographic-car-presentation-template/ https://prezibase.com/3d-infographic-car-presentation-template/#respond Wed, 12 Sep 2018 07:35:14 +0000 https://prezibase.com/?p=103652 https://prezibase.com/3d-infographic-car-presentation-template/feed/ 0 Internet Education Presentation Template https://prezibase.com/internet-education-presentation-template/ https://prezibase.com/internet-education-presentation-template/#respond Wed, 12 Sep 2018 07:10:12 +0000 https://prezibase.com/?p=103650 https://prezibase.com/internet-education-presentation-template/feed/ 0 Idea Brain Presentation Template https://prezibase.com/idea-brain-presentation-template/ https://prezibase.com/idea-brain-presentation-template/#respond Wed, 12 Sep 2018 06:38:54 +0000 https://prezibase.com/?p=103648 https://prezibase.com/idea-brain-presentation-template/feed/ 0 Company Introduction Presentation Template https://prezibase.com/company-introduction-presentation-template/ https://prezibase.com/company-introduction-presentation-template/#respond Wed, 12 Sep 2018 04:40:45 +0000 https://prezibase.com/?p=103633 https://prezibase.com/company-introduction-presentation-template/feed/ 0 Shipping & Trade Presentation Template https://prezibase.com/shipping-trade-presentation-template/ https://prezibase.com/shipping-trade-presentation-template/#respond Wed, 12 Sep 2018 04:13:53 +0000 https://prezibase.com/?p=103615 https://prezibase.com/shipping-trade-presentation-template/feed/ 0